Mary Feliz Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mary Feliz

List of Books by Mary Feliz with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mary Feliz. Find my selection in date order of Mary Feliz’s novels.

Mary Feliz List of Books to Read

Maggie McDonald Mystery Books

Address to Die For (2016)          

Scheduled to Death           (2017)          

Dead Storage          (2017)          

Disorderly Conduct           (2018)          

Cliff Hanger  (2019)                                              

List of books by Mary Feliz

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mary Feliz. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *