Mary Ellis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mary Ellis

List of Books by Mary Ellis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mary Ellis. Find my selection in date order of Mary Ellis’s novels.

Mary Ellis List of Books to Read

Marked for Retribution Books

Hiding            (2018)          

Sweet Taste of Revenge   (2018)          

Miller Family Books

A Widow’s Hope     (2009)          

Never Far from Home      (2009)          

The Way to a Man’s Heart           (2010)          

An Amish Family Reunion            (2012)          

Wayne County Books

Abigail’s New Hope            (2011)          

A Marriage for Meghan   (2011)          

New Beginnings Books

Living in Harmony  (2012)          

Love Comes to Paradise   (2013)          

A Little Bit of Charm          (2013)          

Civil War Heroines Books

Romance on the River      (2014)          

A Heart Divided      (2014)          

The Lady and the Officer (2014)          

Secrets of the South Books

Midnight on the Mississippi         (2015)          

What Happened on Beale Street           (2016)          

Magnolia Moonlight          (2016)          

Sunset in Old Savannah   (2017)          

Standalone Novels

A Plain Man (2014)          

The Last Heiress      (2015)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Sarah’s Christmas Miracle           (2010)          

Always in My Heart           (2013)                                  

List of books by Mary Ellis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mary Ellis. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *