Mary Downing Hahn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mary Downing Hahn

List of Books by Mary Downing Hahn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mary Downing Hahn. Find my selection in date order of Mary Downing Hahn’s novels.

Mary Downing Hahn List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Sara Summer  (1979)          

The Time of the Witch      (1982)          

Daphne’s Book        (1983)          

The Jellyfish Season           (1985)          

Wait Till Helen Comes       (1986)          

Tallahassee Higgins            (1987)          

Following the Mystery Man        (1988)          

December Stillness            (1988)          

The Doll in the Garden      (1989)          

The Dead Man in Indian Creek   (1990)          

The Spanish Kidnapping Disaster           (1991)          

Stepping on the Cracks     (1991)          

The Wind Blows Backward          (1993)          

Time for Andrew    (1994)          

Look for Me by Moonlight          (1995)          

The Gentleman Outlaw and Me–Eli     (1996)          

Following My Own Footsteps     (1996)          

As Ever Gordy         (1998)          

Anna All Year Round         (1999)          

Promises to the Dead        (2000)          

Anna on the Farm  (2001)          

Hear the Wind Blow          (2003)          

The Old Willis Place           (2004)          

Janey and the Famous Author   (2005)          

Witch Catcher         (2006)          

Deep and Dark and Dangerous  (2007)          

All the Lovely Bad Ones    (2008)          

Closed for the Season       (2009)          

The Ghost of Crutchfield Hall      (2010)          

Mister Death’s Blue-Eyed Girls   (2012)          

Where I Belong       (2014)          

Took   (2015)          

One for Sorrow      (2017)          

The Girl in the Locked Room       (2018)          

Guest (2019)          

Omnibus Books

Deep and Dark and Dangerous / All the Lovely Bad Ones  (2009)          

Haunting Tales        (2011)                                                                      

List of books by Mary Downing Hahn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mary Downing Hahn. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *