Mary B. Morrison Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mary B. Morrison

List of Books by Mary B. Morrison with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mary B. Morrison. Find my selection in date order of Mary B. Morrison’s novels.

Mary B. Morrison List of Books to Read

Soulmates Dissipate Books

Soulmates Dissipate          (2000)          

Never Again Once More  (2002)          

He’s Just a Friend   (2003)          

Somebody’s Gotta Be On Top    (2004)          

Nothing Has Ever Felt Like This  (2005)          

When Somebody Loves You Back         (2006)          

She Ain’t the One   (2006)          

Darius Jones            (2010)          

Honey Diaries Books

Sweeter Than Honey        (2007)          

Who’s Loving You  (2008)          

Unconditionally Single      (2009)          

Darius Jones            (2010)          

If I Can’t Have You Books

If I Can’t Have You (2012)          

I’d Rather Be With You     (2013)          

If You Don’t Know Me      (2014)          

Standalone Novels

The Art of Finding Your Soul Mate: Five Key Elements        (2000)          

Family Friends Lovers and Others         (2000)          

Sexcapades  (2008)          

Maneater     (2009)          

Single Husbands     (2009)          

Married on Mondays        (2010)          

The Eternal Engagement  (2011)          

The Rich Girls’ Club            (2013)          

Baby, You’re the Best        (2015)          

Poetry Collections

Justice Just Us Just Me      (1999)          

Kiss Me: Now Tell Me You Love Me      (1999)          

Non-Fiction Books

Who’s Making Love           (2001)                                                                                              

List of books by Mary B. Morrison

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mary B. Morrison. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *