Marvin H. Albert Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Marvin H. Albert

List of Books by Marvin H. Albert with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Marvin H. Albert. Find my selection in date order of Marvin H. Albert’s novels.

Marvin H. Albert List of Books to Read

Tony Rome (as Anthony Rome) Books


Miami Mayhem      (1960)          

The Lady in Cement           (1961)          

My Kind of Game   (1962)          

Pete Sawyer Books

Stone Angel (1986)          

Back in the Real World     (1986)          

Get Off at Babylon (1987)          

Long Teeth   (1987)          

The Last Smile         (1988)          

The Midnight Sister           (1989)          

Bimbo Heaven        (1990)          

The Zig-Zag Man     (1991)          

The Riviera Contract          (1992)          

Standalone Novels

The Hoods Come Calling  (1958)          

Trail of a Tramp      (1958)          

Party Girl      (1958)          

The Girl with No Place to Hide    (1959)          

All the Young Men (1960)          

No Chance in Hell   (1960)          

Till It Hurts    (1960)          

Some Die Hard        (1961)          

The VIPs        (1963)          

Goodbye Charlie    (1964)          

The Pink Panther    (1964)          

What’s New Pussy Cat?    (1965)          

Duel at Diablo         (1966)          

The Don Is Dead     (1972)          

The Vendetta           (1972)          

Skylark Mission       (1973)          

Crazy Joe      (1974)          

Driscoll’s Diamonds           (1974)          

The Gargoyle Conspiracy (1975)          

Valley of the Assassins      (1975)          

Strike Force 7          (1975)          

Dark Goddess          (1978)          

Hidden Lives            (1981)          

Becoming a Mother           (1982)          

The Medusa Complex       (1982)          

Operation Lila         (1983)          

A Nightmare to Dreamland         (1985)          

The Golden Circle   (1987)          

The Untouchables  (1987)          

Apache Rising          (1987)          

Rider from Wind River      (1988)          

The Reformed Gun            (1989)          

Clayburn       (1989)          

Last Train to Bannock       (1989)          

Three Rode North  (1989)          

The Man in Black    (1990)          

A Dancer’s Progress and a Schodinger’s Cat  (1993)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Long White Road        (1957)          

Broadsides and Boarders (1958)          

The Divorce (1965)          

I’d Love to But I have a Game     (1993)          

List of books by Marvin H. Albert

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Marvin H. Albert. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *