Martin Edwards Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Martin Edwards

List of Books by Martin Edwards with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Martin Edwards. Find my selection in date order of Martin Edwards’s novels.

Martin Edwards List of Books to Read

Harry Devlin Books

All the Lonely People         (1991)          

Suspicious Minds    (1992)          

I Remember You     (1993)          

Yesterday’s Papers (1994)          

Eve of Destruction (1996)          

The Devil in Disguise          (1998)          

First Cut is the Deepest     (1999)          

Waterloo Sunset    (2008)          

Thane & Moss Books

The Lazarus Widow           (1999)          

Lake District Mysteries Books

The Coffin Trail       (2004)          

The Cipher Garden            (2005)          

The Arsenic Labyrinth       (2007)          

The Serpent Pool    (2010)          

The Hanging Wood            (2011)          

The Frozen Shroud            (2013)          

The Dungeon House          (2015)          

Standalone Novels

Take My Breath Away      (2002)          

Dancing for the Hangman           (2008)          

Short Story Collections

Where Do You Find Your Ideas? and Other Crime Stories (2001)          

The New Mysteries of Sherlock Holmes          (2014)          

Perfectly Criminal Anthologies

Perfectly Criminal  (1996)          

Whydunit?   (1997)          

Past Crimes  (1998)          


Northern Blood 2   (1995)          

Northern Blood 3   (1998)          

Missing Persons      (1999)          

Scenes of Crime: CWA Anthology 2000          (2000)          

Murder Squad        (2002)          

Crime in the City     (2002)          

Green for Danger: The Official Anthology of the Crime Writers’ Association   (2003)          

Mysterious Pleasures        (2003)          

Crime on the Move: The Official Crime Writers’ Association Anthology 2005 (2004)          

M.O. Crimes of Practice   (2008)          

Guilty Consciences (2011)          

Deadly Pleasures    (2013)          

Guilty Parties           (2014)          

Capital Crimes: London Mysteries         (2015)          

Resorting to Murder: Holiday Mysteries         (2015)          

Silent Nights: Christmas Mysteries        (2015)          

Murder at the Manor       (2016)          

Serpents in Eden    (2016)          

Non-Fiction Books

Understanding Computer Contracts    (1983)          

Understanding Dismissal Law     (1984)          

Managing Redundancies  (1986)          

Executive Survival  (1988)          

Careers in the Law (1991)          

Know-How for Employment Lawyers  (1995)          

Tolley’s Equal Opportunities Handbook          (2001)          

Motive to Murder  (2002)          

Urge to Kill   (2002)          

Catching Killers       (2003)          

Truly Criminal          (2015)          

The Golden Age of Murder         (2015)          

List of books by Martin Edwards

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Martin Edwards. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *