Martin Amis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Martin Amis

List of Books by Martin Amis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Martin Amis. Find my selection in date order of Martin Amis’s novels.

Martin Amis List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Rachel Papers  (1973)          

Dead Babies (1975)          

Success          (1978)          

Other People           (1981)          

Money           (1984)          

London Fields          (1989)          

Time’s Arrow           (1991)          

The Information     (1995)          

Night Train   (1997)          

Yellow Dog   (2003)          

The Pregnant Widow        (2010)          

Lionel Asbo  (2012)          

The Zone of Interest          (2014)          


Einstein’s Monsters            (1987)          

Two Stories  (1994)          

God’s Dice    (1995)          

Heavy Water           (1998)          

Vintage Amis           (2004)          

House of Meetings (2006)          

Non-Fiction Books

Invasion of the Space Invaders  (1982)          

The Moronic Inferno         (1986)          

Visiting Mrs Nabokov        (1993)          

Experience   (2000)          

The War Against Cliche     (2001)          

Koba the Dread      (2002)          

Pornoland    (2004)          

The Second Plane   (2008)          

The Rub of Time     (2017)          

The Gamblers          (2018)                      

List of books by Martin Amis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Martin Amis. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *