Martha Wells Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Martha Wells

List of Books by Martha Wells with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Martha Wells. Find my selection in date order of Martha Wells’s novels.

Martha Wells List of Books to Read

Ile-Rien Books

The Element of Fire           (1993)          

The Death of the Necromancer (1998)          

Fall of Ile-Rien Books

The Wizard Hunters          (2003)          

The Ships of Air       (2004)          

The Gate of Gods   (2005)          

Books of the Raksura Books


The Cloud Roads     (2011)          

The Serpent Sea     (2012)          

The Siren Depths    (2012)          

The Edge of Worlds           (2016)          

The Harbors of the Sun    (2017)          

Star Wars: Empire and Rebellion Books

Razor’s Edge            (2013)          

Emilie Books

Emilie and the Hollow World      (2013)          

Emilie and the Sky World (2014)          

Stories of the Raksura Books

The Falling World & The Tale of Indigo and Cloud    (2014)          

The Dead City          (2017)          

Murderbot Diaries Books

All Systems Red       (2017)          

Artificial Condition (2018)          

Rogue Protocol       (2018)          

Exit Strategy            (2018)          

Standalone Novels

City of Bones           (1995)          

Wheel of the Infinite         (2000)          

Blade Singer (2014)          

List of books by Martha Wells

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Martha Wells. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *