Martha Carr Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Martha Carr

List of Books by Martha Carr with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Martha Carr. Find my selection in date order of Martha Carr’s novels.

Martha Carr List of Books to Read

Wallis Jones Books

The List Conspiracy            (2013)          

The Traitor’s Revenge       (2014)          

The Keeper Returns           (2016)          

The Circle Rises       (2017)          

The Watchers’ Revolt        (2017)          

Revelations of Oriceran: Leira Chronicles Books

Quest For Magic     (2017)          

Waking Magic         (2017)          

Release Of Magic    (2017)          

Protection of Magic           (2017)          

Rule of Magic          (2017)          

Dealing in Magic     (2017)          

Theft of Magic         (2018)          

Enemies of Magic   (2018)          

Guardians Of Magic          (2018)          

Trick or Troll            (2017)          

Christmas at Estelle’s         (2017)          

Revelations of Oriceran: Kacy Chronicles Books

Descendant  (2017)          

Ascendant    (2017)          

Combatant   (2017)          

Transcendent          (2018)          

Revelations of Oriceran: Soul Stone Mage Books

House of Enchanted          (2017)          

The Dark Forest      (2017)          

Mountain of Truth (2017)          

Land Of Terran       (2017)          

New Egypt    (2017)          

Lancothy       (2018)          

Virgo  (2018)          

Revelations of Oriceran: Midwest Magic Chronicles Books

The Midwest Witch           (2017)          

The Midwest Wanderer   (2017)          

The Midwest Whisperer   (2017)          

The Midwest War  (2017)          

Revelations of Oriceran: Fairhaven Chronicles Books

Glow  (2017)          

Shimmer       (2017)          

Ember            (2017)          

Nightfall        (2017)          

Adventures of Maggie Parker Books

The Magic Compass           (2017)          

The Gnome’s Magic           (2019)          

The Elemental’s Magic      (2019)          

I Fear No Evil Books

Kill The Willing         (2018)          

Bury The Past, But Shoot It First            (2018)          

Reload Faster          (2018)          

Dead In Plain Sight (2018)          

Tomb Raiding PHD (2018)          

Tomb Raider Emeritus      (2018)          

Rewriting Justice Books

Justice Served Cold            (2018)          

Vengeance Served Hot     (2018)          

Bounty Hunter Inc (2018)          

Beware The Hunter           (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Wired            (1993)          

List of books by Martha Carr

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Martha Carr. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *