Marta Perry Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Marta Perry

List of Books by Marta Perry with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Marta Perry. Find my selection in date order of Marta Perry’s novels.

Marta Perry List of Books to Read

River Haven Books


Amish Outsider       (2019)          

Caldwell Kin Books

Hunter’s Bride         (2002)          

A Mother’s Wish     (2002)          

A Time to Forgive   (2002)          

Promise Forever     (2003)          

Flanagans Books

Hero in Her Heart  (2004)          

Unlikely Hero          (2005)          

Hero Dad      (2005)          

Her Only Hero         (2005)          

Hearts Afire (2007)          

Restless Hearts        (2007)          

A Soldier’s Heart     (2007)          

Three Sisters Inn Books

Hide in Plain Sight  (2007)          

A Christmas To Die For     (2007)          

Buried Sins   (2007)          

Bodine Family Books

Twice in a Lifetime (2009)          

Heart of the Matter           (2010)          

The Guardian’s Honor      (2010)          

Pleasant Valley Books

Leah’s Choice           (2009)          

Rachel’s Garden      (2010)          

Anna’s Return         (2010)          

Sarah’s Gift  (2011)          

Katie’s Way  (2011)          

Hannah’s Joy           (2012)          

Naomi’s Christmas (2012)          

Brotherhood Of The Raven Books

Murder in Plain Sight        (2010)          

Vanish in Plain Sight          (2011)          

Lost in Plain Sight   (2011)          

Danger in Plain Sight         (2012)          

Fallen in Plain Sight            (2016)          

Dark Books

Home by Dark         (2012)          

Search the Dark      (2013)          

Abandon the Dark (2014)          

Lost Sisters Of Pleasant Valley Books

Lydia’s Hope            (2013)          

Susanna’s Dream   (2014)          

Lowcountry Suspense Books

Land’s End    (2006)          

Tangled Memories (2006)          

Season of Secrets   (2006)          

Keepers Of The Promise Books

The Forgiven           (2014)          

The Rescued            (2015)          

The Rebel      (2016)          

Watcher In The Dark Books

Where Secrets Sleep         (2015)          

When Secrets Strike          (2015)          

How Secrets Die     (2016)          


Lancaster County Weddings Books

A Wife for Jacob and Buried Sins           (2016)          

Echo Falls Books

Echo of Danger       (2017)          

Sound of Fear         (2017)          

Shattered Silence   (2018)          

Brides Of Lost Creek Books

Second Chance Amish Bride       (2017)          

The Wedding Quilt Bride  (2018)          

The Promised Amish Bride          (2019)          

Standalone Novels

A Father’s Promise (1998)          

Since You’ve Been Gone   (1999)          

Desperately Seeking Dad (2000)          

The Doctor Next Door      (2000)          

Father Most Blessed          (2001)          

A Father’s Place      (2001)          

Always in Her Heart          (2003)          

The Doctor’s Christmas    (2003)          

True Devotion         (2004)          

In the Enemy’s Sights        (2006)          

Final Justice  (2008)          

Mission: Motherhood       (2008)          

Twin Targets            (2009)          

Her Surprise Sister (2012)          

Short Story Collections

The Christmas Treasury    (2005)          

Mistletoe Prayers   (2010)          

Harlequin Holiday Collection      (2011)          

Dark Crossings        (2012)          

Danger in Amish Country            (2013)          

An Amish Family Christmas         (2014)          

List of books by Marta Perry

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Marta Perry. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *