Marshall Ryan Maresca Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Marshall Ryan Maresca

List of Books by Marshall Ryan Maresca with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Marshall Ryan Maresca. Find my selection in date order of Marshall Ryan Maresca’s novels.

Marshall Ryan Maresca List of Books to Read

Maradaine Constabulary Books

A Murder of Mages           (2015)          

An Import of Intrigue        (2016)          

A Parliament of Bodies     (2019)          

Thorn of Dentonhill Books

The Thorn of Dentonhill   (2015)          

The Alchemy of Chaos      (2016)          

The Imposters of Aventil  (2017)          

Streets of Maradaine Books

The Holver Alley Crew      (2017)          

Lady Henterman’s Wardrobe     (2018)          

Maradaine Elite Books

The Way of the Shield       (2018)          

Shield of the People          (2019)          

List of books by Marshall Ryan Maresca

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Marshall Ryan Maresca. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *