Marne Davis Kellogg Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Marne Davis Kellogg

List of Books by Marne Davis Kellogg with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Marne Davis Kellogg. Find my selection in date order of Marne Davis Kellogg’s novels.

Marne Davis Kellogg List of Books to Read

Lilly Bennett Books

Bad Manners           (1995)          

Curtsey          (1996)          

Tramp            (1997)          

Nothing but Gossip            (1998)          

Birthday Party         (1999)          

Kick Keswick Books

Brilliant          (2003)          

Priceless        (2004)          

Perfect          (2005)          

Friends in High Places       (2007)          

The Real Thing         (2013)          

Standalone Novels

Insatiable      (2001)          

List of books by Marne Davis Kellogg

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Marne Davis Kellogg. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *