Mark Teppo Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mark Teppo

List of Books by Mark Teppo with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mark Teppo. Find my selection in date order of Mark Teppo’s novels.

Mark Teppo List of Books to Read

Codex of Souls Books

Lightbreaker            (2007)          

Heartland     (2009)          

Arcadian Conflict Books

Earth Thirst  (2013)          

Standalone Novels

The Court of Lies    (2014)          

Rudolph! He Is the Reason for the Season      (2014)          

The Potemkin Mosaic       (2015)          

Silence of Angels    (2017)                      

List of books by Mark Teppo

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mark Teppo. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *