Mark T. Sullivan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mark T. Sullivan

List of Books by Mark T. Sullivan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mark T. Sullivan. Find my selection in date order of Mark T. Sullivan’s novels.

Mark T. Sullivan List of Books to Read

Seamus Moynihan Books

The Serpent’s Kiss  (2003)          

The Assassin’s Castle          (2010)          

The Second Woman          (2012)          

Robin Monarch Books

Rogue            (2011)          

The Art of Rendition          (2012)          

Brotherhood           (2012)          

Escape Artist            (2012)          

Outlaw          (2013)          

Thief   (2014)          

Private/Jack Morgan Books

Private Games         (2012)          

Private Berlin           (2013)          

Private L.A.  (2014)          

Private Paris            (2016)          

The Games   (2016)          

Alex Cross BookShots

Cross Kill       (2016)          

Standalone Novels

The Fall Line (1994)          

Hard News   (1995)          

The Purification Ceremony         (1997)          

Ghost Dance            (1999)          

Labyrinth      (2002)          

Triple Cross  (2009)          

Beneath a Scarlet Sky       (2017)                      

List of books by Mark T. Sullivan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mark T. Sullivan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *