Mark Helprin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mark Helprin

List of Books by Mark Helprin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mark Helprin. Find my selection in date order of Mark Helprin’s novels.

Mark Helprin List of Books to Read

Swan Lake Trilogy Books

Swan Lake    (1988)          

A City in Winter      (1996)          

The Veil of Snows   (1997)          

Standalone Novels

Refiner’s Fire           (1977)          

A Winter’s Tale aka A New York Winter’s Tale           (1983)          

A Soldier of the Great War          (1991)          

Memoir from Antproof Case      (1995)          

Freddy and Fredericka     (2005)          

In Sunlight and in Shadow           (2012)          

Non-Fiction Books

Digital Barbarism    (2009)

List of books by Mark Helprin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mark Helprin. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *