Mark Goodwin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mark Goodwin

List of Books by Mark Goodwin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mark Goodwin. Find my selection in date order of Mark Goodwin’s novels.

Mark Goodwin List of Books to Read

The Days of Elijah Books

Apocalypse  (2016)          

Wormwood (2017)          

Angel of the Abyss (2017)          

The Days of Noah Books

Conspiracy   (2014)          

Persecution  (2015)          

Perdition       (2015)          

Seven Cows, Ugly and Gaunt Books

Behold, Darkness and Sorrow    (2016)          

Ichabod         (2016)          

A Haunt for Jackals            (2016)          

Vengeance   (2017)          

Ava’s Crucible Books

Divided We Fall       (2018)          

Embers of Empire  (2018)          

United We Stand    (2018)          

Cyber Armageddon Books

Rise of the Locusts (2018)          

Feast of the Locusts           (2019)          

Reign of the Locusts          (2019)          

Black Swan Books

Dysphoria     (2019)          

Carrion          (2019)          

Gehenna       (2019)          

The Economic Collapse Chronicles Books

American Exit Strategy     (2014)          

American Meltdown         (2014)          

American Reset       (2014)          

Non-Fiction Books

Retreat Security and Small Unit Tactics           (2014)          

The Seven Step Survival Plan      (2015)

List of books by Mark Goodwin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mark Goodwin. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *