Mark Gimenez Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mark Gimenez

List of Books by Mark Gimenez with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mark Gimenez. Find my selection in date order of Mark Gimenez’s novels.

Mark Gimenez List of Books to Read

Scott Fenney Books

The Color of Law    (2005)          

Accused        (2010)          

The Absence of Guilt         (2016)          

John Bookman Books

Con Law        (2013)          

End of Days  (2017)          

Standalone Novels

The Abduction        (2007)          

The Perk       (2008)          

The Common Lawyer        (2009)          

The Governor’s Wife         (2012)          

The Case Against William (2014)          

Children’s Books

Parts & Labor          (2011)

List of books by Mark Gimenez

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mark Gimenez. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *