Mark Edwards Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mark Edwards

List of Books by Mark Edwards with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mark Edwards. Find my selection in date order of Mark Edwards’s novels.

Mark Edwards List of Books to Read

Kate Maddox Books

Catch Your Death   (2012)          

All Fall Down           (2012)          

Magpies Books

The Magpies            (2013)          

A Murder of Magpies        (2018)          

DI Patrick Lennon Books

From the Cradle     (2014)          

The Blissfully Dead (2015)          

One Shot      (2016)          

DI Patrick Lennon Books

One Shot is a prequel to the DI Patrick Lennon series.

Standalone Novels

Killing Cupid (2012)          

Forward Slash         (2013)          

What You Wish For           (2014)          

Because She Loves Me      (2014)          

Follow You Home   (2015)          

The Devil’s Work    (2016)          

The Lucky Ones      (2017)          

The Retreat  (2018)          

In Her Shadow        (2018)          

Here to Stay (2019)          

In Her Shadow        (2018)          

Here to Stay (2019)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Kissing Games         (2012)

List of books by Mark Edwards

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mark Edwards. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *