Mark Douglas-Home Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mark Douglas-Home

List of Books by Mark Douglas-Home with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mark Douglas-Home. Find my selection in date order of Mark Douglas-Home’s novels.

Mark Douglas-Home List of Books to Read

Sea Detective Series

The Sea Detective  (2011)          

The Woman Who Walked into the Sea            (2013)          

The Malice of Waves         (2015)                                                                                                                      

List of books by Mark Douglas-Home

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mark Douglas-Home. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *