Mark de Castrique Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mark de Castrique

List of Books by Mark de Castrique with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mark de Castrique. Find my selection in date order of Mark de Castrique’s novels.

Mark de Castrique List of Books to Read

Buryin’ Barry Mysteries Books

Dangerous Undertaking   (2003)          

Grave Undertaking            (2004)          

Foolish Undertaking          (2006)          

Final Undertaking  (2007)          

Fatal Undertaking  (2010)          

Risky Undertaking  (2014)          

Secret Undertaking           (2018)          

Sam Blackman Books

Blackman’s Coffin  (2008)          

Fitzgerald Ruse       (2009)          

The Sandburg Connection           (2011)          

A Murder in Passing          (2013)          

A Specter of Justice           (2015)          

Hidden Scars           (2017)          

Standalone Novels

A Conspiracy of Genes      (2005)          

Death on a Southern Breeze       (2009)          

The 13th Target      (2012)          

Double Cross of Time        (2013)          

The Singularity Race          (2016)          

Short Story Collections

Two of a Kind: A Pair of Tricks    (2011)          

Standalone Plays

A Dying Business    (2012)                                                                                                          

List of books by Mark de Castrique

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mark de Castrique. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *