Mark Bowden Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mark Bowden

List of Books by Mark Bowden with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mark Bowden. Find my selection in date order of Mark Bowden’s novels.

Mark Bowden List of Books to Read

Non-Fiction Books

Bringing the Heat   (1994)          

Black Hawk Down  (1999)          

Doctor Dealer         (2001)          

Killing Pablo (2001)          

Our Finest Day        (2002)          

Finders Keepers      (2002)          

Road Work   (2004)          

Guests of the Ayatollah    (2006)          

The Best Game Ever          (2008)          

Worm            (2011)          

The Finish     (2012)          

The Three Battles of Wanat         (2016)          

Hue 1968     (2017)          

The Last Stone         (2019)                                                                      

List of books by Mark Bowden

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mark Bowden. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *