Mark Alpert Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mark Alpert

List of Books by Mark Alpert with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mark Alpert. Find my selection in date order of Mark Alpert’s novels.

Mark Alpert List of Books to Read

David Swift Books

Final Theory (2008)          

The Omega Theory            (2011)          

Six Books

The Six           (2015)          

The Siege      (2016)          

The Silence   (2017)          

Standalone Novels

Extinction     (2013)          

The Furies     (2014)          

The Orion Plan        (2016)          

The Coming Storm (2019)          

Saint Joan of New York    (2019)                                                                      

List of books by Mark Alpert

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mark Alpert. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *