Marisa de los Santos Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Marisa de los Santos

List of Books by Marisa de los Santos with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Marisa de los Santos. Find my selection in date order of Marisa de los Santos’s novels.

Marisa de los Santos List of Books to Read

Love Walked In Books

Love Walked in       (2005)          

Belong to Me           (2008)          

I’ll Be Your Blue Sky           (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Falling Together      (2011)          

Saving Lucas Biggs (2014)          

The Precious One   (2015)          

Connect the Stars   (2015)                                                          

List of books by Marisa de los Santos

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Marisa de los Santos. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *