Mario Puzo Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mario Puzo

List of Books by Mario Puzo with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mario Puzo. Find my selection in date order of Mario Puzo’s novels.

Mario Puzo List of Books to Read

Godfather Books

The Godfather        (1969)          

The Sicilian   (1984)          

Omerta         (2000)          

Standalone Novels

The Dark Arena      (1955)          

The Fortunate Pilgrim       (1964)          

The Runaway Summer of Davie Shaw (1966)          

Six Graves to Munich        (1967)          

Fools Die       (1978)          

The Fourth K            (1991)          

The Last Don            (1996)          

The Family    (2001)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Godfather Papers      (1972)          

The Making of the Godfather     (2013)                                  

List of books by Mario Puzo

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mario Puzo. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *