Mario Acevedo Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mario Acevedo

List of Books by Mario Acevedo with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mario Acevedo. Find my selection in date order of Mario Acevedo’s novels.

Mario Acevedo List of Books to Read

Felix Gomez Books

The Nymphos of Rocky Flats       (2006)          

X-Rated Bloodsuckers       (2007)          

The Undead kama Sutra  (2008)          

Jailbait Zombie        (2009)          

Werewolf Smackdown     (2010)          

Rescue From Planet Pleasure     (2015)          

Standalone Novels

Good Money Gone            (2013)          

Forgotten Letters   (2016)          

University of Doom           (2016)          

Graphic Standalone Novels

Killing the Cobra: Chinatown Trollop    (2010)                                  

List of books by Mario Acevedo

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mario Acevedo. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *