Marie Rutkoski Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Marie Rutkoski

List of Books by Marie Rutkoski with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Marie Rutkoski. Find my selection in date order of Marie Rutkoski’s novels.

Marie Rutkoski List of Books to Read

Kronos Chronicles Books

The Cabinet of Wonders  (2008)          

The Celestial Globe            (2010)          

The Jewel of the Kalderash          (2011)          

 Winner’s Trilogy Books


The Winner’s Curse           (2014)          

The Winner’s Crime           (2015)          

The Winner’s Kiss   (2016)          

 Standalone Novels

The Shadow Society          (2012)          

Fall Like Thieves      (2020)          

 Short Stories/Novellas

Jacks and Queens at the Green Mill      (2012)          

Bridge of Snow       (2014)                                  

List of books by Marie Rutkoski

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Marie Rutkoski. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *