Marie Astor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Marie Astor

List of Books by Marie Astor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Marie Astor. Find my selection in date order of Marie Astor’s novels.

Marie Astor List of Books to Read

Janet Maple Books

To Catch A Bad Guy           (2013)          

Catching the Bad Guy       (2013)          

Bad Guys Get Caught        (2013)          

Bad Guys Don’t Win          (2015)          

It Doesn’t Pay to be Bad   (2016)          

Sinful Business Books

Thirsty for Payback           (2015)          

Baiting Trouble       (2014)          

Standalone Novels

A Dress in a Window         (2010)          

Lucky Charm           (2011)          

Over The Mountain and Back     (2014)          

This Tangled Thing Called Love   (2014)          

Smitten At First Sight        (2014)                      

List of books by Marie Astor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Marie Astor. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *