Marian Keyes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Marian Keyes

List of Books by Marian Keyes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Marian Keyes.Find my selection in date order of Marian Keyes’s novels.

Marian Keyes List of Books to Read

Walsh Family Books

Watermelon            (1995)          

Rachel’s Holiday     (1998)          

Angels            (2001)          

Anybody Out There?        (2006)          

The Mystery of Mercy Close       (2012)          

Walsh Family Collections

Mammy Walsh’s A-Z of the Walsh Family       (2012)          

Standalone Novels

Lucy Sullivan is Getting Married            (1997)          

Last Chance Saloon            (1999)          

Sushi for Beginners            (2000)          

Yeats is Dead!          (2001)          

The Other Side of the Story        (2004)          

This Charming Man           (2008)          

The Brightest Star in the Sky       (2009)          

The Woman Who Stole My Life (2014)          

The Break     (2017)          

Grown-Ups  (2020)          

Short Stories

No Dress Rehearsal            (2000)          

Short Story Collections

Big Night Out           (2002)          

Cracks in My Foundation: Bags, Trips, Make-up Tips, Charity, Glory and the Darker Side of the Story  (2005)          

Nothing Bad Ever Happens in Tiffany’s            (2005)          

The Worst Noel: Hellish Holiday Tales  (2005)          


Irish Girls About Town      (2002)          

Non-Fiction Books

Under the Duvet: Shoes, Reviews, Having the Blues, Builders, Babies, Families and Other Calamities            (2001)          

Further Under the Duvet (2005)          

Saved by Cake         (2012)          

Making It Up As I Go Along         (2016)                      

List of books by Marian Keyes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Marian Keyes. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *