MariaLisa DeMora Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by MariaLisa DeMora

List of Books by MariaLisa DeMora with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, MariaLisa DeMora. Find my selection in date order of MariaLisa DeMora’s novels.

MariaLisa DeMora List of Books to Read

Rebel Wayfarers MC Books

Mica   (2014)          

Slate   (2014)          

Bear   (2014)          

A Sweet & Merry Christmas        (2014)          

Jase    (2015)          

Gunny           (2015)          

Mason           (2015)          

Hoss   (2015)          

Harddrive Holidays            (2015)          

Duck  (2016)          

Biker Chick Campout         (2016)          

Watcher        (2016)          

A Kiss to Keep You  (2016)          

Gun Totin’ Annie    (2017)          

Secret Santa            (2016)          

Bones (2017)          

Gunny’s Pups          (2017)          

Not Even a Mouse  (2017)          

Fury   (2017)          

Gypsy’s Lady            (2018)          

Christmas Doings   (2018)          

Cassie (2018)          

Road Runner’s Ride           (2017)          

Occupy Yourself Books

Born into Trouble   (2016)          

 Neither This, Nor That Books

This is the Route of Twisted Pain           (2016)          

Treading the Traitor’s Path          (2017)          

Shelter My Heart    (2018)          

Trapped by Fate on Reckless Roads      (2019)          

Thunderstruck        (2019)          

 Borderline Freaks MC Books

Service and Sacrifice         (2019)          

More Than Enough            (2019)          

Lack of In-Between            (2019)          

See You in Valhalla (2019)          

 Mayhan Bucklers MC Books

Most Rikki-Tik         (2019)          

Mad Minute (2019)          

Pucker Factor          (2019)          

 Tangled Fates Books

There Are Limits     (2019)          

Rules Are Rules       (2019)          

The Gray Zone        (2019)          

 Standalone Novels

With My Whole Heart      (2017)          

Alace Sweets           (2018)          

Hard Focus   (2018)          

Going Down Easy   (2019)          

No Man’s Land        (2019)          

Bet On Us     (2019)          

List of books by MariaLisa DeMora

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author MariaLisa DeMora. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *