Mariah Fredericks Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mariah Fredericks

List of Books by Mariah Fredericks with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mariah Fredericks. Find my selection in date order of Mariah Fredericks’s novels.

Mariah Fredericks List of Books to Read

In the Cards Books

Love   (2006)          

Fame  (2008)          

Life     (2008)          

Jane Prescott Books

A Death of No Importance          (2018)          

Death of a New American           (2019)          

Standalone Novels

The True Meaning of Cleavage   (2003)          

Fatal Distraction     (2004)          

Head Games            (2004)          

Crunch Time            (2005)          

The Girl in the Park            (2012)          

Season of the Witch          (2013)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Smart Girl’s Guide to Tarot  (2004)                                                                                                          

List of books by Mariah Fredericks

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mariah Fredericks. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *