Maria Wilkes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Maria Wilkes

List of Books by Maria Wilkes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Maria Wilkes. Find my selection in date order of Maria Wilkes’s novels.

Maria Wilkes List of Books to Read


Little House: The Caroline Years Books

Little House in Brookfield (1996)          

Little Town At the Crossroads     (1997)          

Little Clearing in the Woods        (1998)          

Frontier Family       (1999)          

Missouri Bound      (1999)          

Brookfield Days      (1999)          

Brookfield Friends (2000)          

Caroline & Her Sister         (2000)          

On Top of Concord Hill     (2000)          

A New Little Cabin  (2001)          

Little House Pioneer Girls Collections

The Little House Pioneer Girls Collection         (1998)                                                                                                          

List of books by Maria Wilkes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Maria Wilkes. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *