Mari Hannah Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mari Hannah

List of Books by Mari Hannah with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mari Hannah. Find my selection in date order of Mari Hannah’s novels.

Mari Hannah List of Books to Read


Stone and Oliver Books

The Lost        (2018)          

The Insider   (2018)          

The Scandal (2019)          

Kate Daniels Books

The Murder Wall    (2012)          

Settled Blood           (2012)          

Deadly Deceit          (2013)          

Monument to Murder aka Fatal Games          (2013)          

Killing For Keeps     (2014)          

Gallows Drop          (2016)          

Matthew Ryan Books

The Death Messenger       (2017)          

The Death Messenger       (2017)                                                                      

List of books by Mari Hannah

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mari Hannah. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *