Margaret Stohl Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Margaret Stohl

List of Books by Margaret Stohl with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Margaret Stohl. Find my selection in date order of Margaret Stohl’s novels.

Margaret Stohl List of Books to Read

Beautiful Creatures Books

Beautiful Creatures            (2009)          

Beautiful Darkness (2010)          

Dream Dark (2011)          

Beautiful Chaos       (2011)          

Beautiful Redemption       (2012)          

Beautiful Creatures: The Untold Stories Short Stories

The Mortal Heart   (2015)          

The Seer’s Spread  (2015)          

Before the Claiming           (2015)          

A Gatlin Wedding   (2016)          

Icons Books

Icons  (2013)          

Idols   (2014)          

Dangerous Creatures Books

Dangerous Dream (2013)          

Dangerous Creatures        (2014)          

Dangerous Deception       (2015)          

Beautiful Creatures Graphic Novels

Beautiful Creatures: The Manga            (2013)          

Black Widow Books

Forever Red (2015)          

Red Vengeance       (2016)          

Cats vs. Robots Books

This is War    (2018)          

Now with Fleas!      (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Royce Rolls   (2017)          

Graphic Novels

The Mighty Captain Marvel, Vol. 1       (2017)          

The Mighty Captain Marvel, Vol. 2       (2018)          

The Mighty Captain Marvel, Vol. 3: Dark Origins     (2018)          

The Life of Captain Marvel          (2019)                                  

List of books by Margaret Stohl

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Margaret Stohl. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *