Margaret Rogerson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Margaret Rogerson

List of Books by Margaret Rogerson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Margaret Rogerson. Find my selection in date order of Margaret Rogerson’s novels.

Margaret Rogerson List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

An Enchantment of Ravens         (2017)          

Sorcery of Thorns  (2019)                                  

List of books by Margaret Rogerson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Margaret Rogerson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *