Margaret Frazer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Margaret Frazer

List of Books by Margaret Frazer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Margaret Frazer. Find my selection in date order of Margaret Frazer’s novels.

Margaret Frazer List of Books to Read

Sister Frevisse Books

The Novice’s Tale    (1992)          

The Servant’s Tale  (1993)          

The Outlaw’s Tale   (1994)          

The Bishop’s Tale    (1994)          

The Boy’s Tale         (1995)          

The Murderer’s Tale          (1996)          

The Prioress’ Tale   (1997)          

The Maiden’s Tale  (1998)          

The Reeve’s Tale     (1999)          

The Squire’s Tale    (2000)          

The Clerk’s Tale       (2002)          

The Bastard’s Tale  (2003)          

The Hunter’s Tale   (2004)          

The Widow’s Tale   (2005)          

The Sempster’s Tale           (2006)          

The Traitor’s Tale    (2007)          

The Apostate’s Tale            (2008)          

Sister Frevisse Short Stories

The Midwife’s Tale (2010)          

The Witch’s Tale     (2010)          

The Stone-Worker’s Tale (2011)          

Winter Heart           (2011)          

Sister Frevisse Collections

Sins of the Blood    (2012)          

Joliffe The Player Books

A Play of Isaac         (2004)          

A Play of Dux Moraud      (2005)          

A Play of Knaves     (2006)          

A Play of Lords        (2007)          

A Play of Treachery           (2009)          

A Play of Piety         (2010)          

A Play of Heresy     (2011)          

Bishop Pecock Tales Short Stories

The Simple Logic of It        (2010)          

Heretical Murder   (2011)          

Lowly Death            (2011)          

Standalone Novels

Circle of Witches    (2013)          

Short Stories

Neither Pity, Love, Nor Fear       (2010)          

Strange Gods, Strange Men        (2010)          

Shakespeare’s Mousetrap           (2010)          

This World’s Eternity         (2010)          

Volo te Habere…    (2010)          

The Death of Kings (2011)

List of books by Margaret Frazer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Margaret Frazer. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *