Margaret Duffy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Margaret Duffy

List of Books by Margaret Duffy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Margaret Duffy. Find my selection in date order of Margaret Duffy’s novels.

Margaret Duffy List of Books to Read

Ingrid Langley and Patrick Gillard Books

A Murder of Crows            (1987)          

Death of a Raven    (1988)          

Brass Eagle   (1988)          

Who Killed Cock Robin?   (1990)          

Rook-Shoot  (1991)          

Gallows Bird            (1993)          

A Hanging Matter  (2002)          

Dead Trouble          (2004)          

So Horrible a Place            (2004)          

Tainted Ground      (2006)          

Cobweb        (2007)          

Blood Substitute     (2008)          

Souvenirs of Murder         (2009)          

Corpse in Waiting   (2010)          

Rat Poison    (2011)          

Stealth           (2012)          

Dark Side      (2013)          

Ashes to Ashes        (2015)          

Dust to Dust (2016)          

Murders.Com          (2017)          

Stone Cold, Stone Dead   (2018)          

Joanna McKenzie Books

Dressed to Kill         (1994)          

Prospect of Death  (1995)          

Music in the Blood (1997)          

Standalone Novels

Man of Blood          (1992)          

Corpse Candle         (1995)          

A Fine Target           (1998)          

Archangel Jim          (2013)

List of books by Margaret Duffy

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Margaret Duffy. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *