Margaret Daley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Margaret Daley

List of Books by Margaret Daley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Margaret Daley. Find my selection in date order of Margaret Daley’s novels.

Margaret Daley List of Books to Read

Ladies of Sweetwater Lake Books

Gold in the Fire       (2004)          

A Mother for Cindy           (2004)          

Light In The Storm (2005)          

When Dreams Come True           (2006)          

Tidings of Joy           (2006)          

Fostered by Love Books

Once Upon A Family         (2007)          

Heart Of The Family          (2007)          

Family Ever After   (2008)          

Second Chance Family      (2009)          

Together for the Holidays            (2009)          

Cimarron Refuge    (2013)          

Heart of the Amazon Books

Heart of the Amazon        (2007)          

Buried Secrets         (2007)          

Forsaken Canyon   (2008)          

Murder and Mayhem Books

Poisoned Secrets    (2009)          

Helping Hands Homeschooling Books

Love Lessons            (2010)          

Heart of a Cowboy            (2010)          

A Daughter for Christmas            (2010)          

Guardians, Inc. Books

Christmas Bodyguard       (2010)          

Protecting Her Own          (2011)          

Hidden in the Everglades (2011)          

Christmas Stalking (2012)          

Guarding the Witness       (2013)          

Bodyguard Reunion          (2014)          

Town Called Hope Books

His Holiday Family (2011)          

A Love Rekindled    (2012)          

A Mom’s New Start           (2012)          

Men of the Texas Rangers Books

Saving Hope            (2012)          

Shattered Silence   (2012)          

Scorned Justice       (2013)          

Severed Trust          (2013)          

Protectors Books

Dangerous Pursuit (2013)          

Dangerous Interlude         (2013)          

Dangerous Paradise          (2013)          

Caring Canines Books

Healing Hearts        (2013)          

Her Holiday Hero   (2013)          

Her Hometown Hero        (2014)          

The Nanny’s New Family  (2015)          

Second Chances Books

Yours, Mine and Ours       (2013)          

Love Triumphs        (2013)          

In Defense of Love (2014)          

Everyday Heroes Books

Obsessed      (2018)          

Trapped        (2019)          

Strong Women, Extraordinary Situations Books

Deadly Hunt            (2014)          

Deadly Intent          (2014)          

Deadly Holiday       (2014)          

Deadly Countdown           (2015)          

Deadly Noel (2015)          

Deadly Dose            (2016)          

Deadly Legacy: The Inheritance (2016)          

Deadly Night, Silent Night            (2016)          

Deadly Fire: Rodeo Knight           (2017)          

Deadly Secrets        (2017)          

Alaskan Search and Rescue Books

The Yuletide Rescue           (2014)          

To Save Her Child   (2015)          

The Protector’s Mission    (2015)          

Standoff at Christmas       (2015)          

Lone Star Justice Books

High-Risk Reunion  (2016)          

Lone Star Christmas Rescue        (2017)          

Standalone Novels

The Power of Love (2002)          

Family for Keeps     (2002)          

Sadie’s Hero (2002)          

The Courage to Dream     (2003)          

What the Heart Knows     (2004)          

A Family for Tory   (2004)          

So Dark The Night  (2007)          

Vanished       (2007)          

Christmas Peril        (2009)          

From This Day Forward   (2011)          

Deadly Race (2011)          

Sadie’s Prize (2012)          

The Firefighter Daddy       (2016)          

Short Stories/Novellas

When Night Falls    (2009)          

Love Gone to the Dogs     (2012)          

Captive Hearts        (2013)          

Shelter of Hope      (2014)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Overcomers     (2011)          

Recipes of Love       (2015)

List of books by Margaret Daley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Margaret Daley. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *