MarcyKate Connolly Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by MarcyKate Connolly

List of Books by MarcyKate Connolly with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, MarcyKate Connolly. Find my selection in date order of MarcyKate Connolly’s novels.

MarcyKate Connolly List of Books to Read

Monstrous Books

Monstrous   (2015)          

Ravenous      (2016)          

Shadow Weaver Books

Shadow Weaver     (2018)          

Comet Rising            (2019)          

Hollow Dolls            (2020)

List of books by MarcyKate Connolly

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author MarcyKate Connolly. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *