Marcus Sakey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Marcus Sakey

List of Books by Marcus Sakey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Marcus Sakey. Find my selection in date order of Marcus Sakey’s novels.

Marcus Sakey List of Books to Read

Brilliance Saga Books

Brilliance       (2013)          

A Better World        (2014)          

Written in Fire         (2016)          

Standalone Novels

The Blade Itself       (2007)          

At the City’s Edge   (2008)          

Good People            (2008)          

The Amateurs          (2009)          

No Rest for the Dead         (2011)          

The Two Deaths of Daniel Hayes           (2011)          

After Life       (2017)                                  

List of books by Marcus Sakey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Marcus Sakey. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *