Marcia Muller Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Marcia Muller

List of Books by Marcia Muller with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Marcia Muller. Find my selection in date order of Marcia Muller’s novels.

Marcia Muller List of Books to Read

Sharon McCone Books

Edwin of the Iron Shoes   (1977)          

Ask the Cards a Question (1982)          

The Chesire Cat’s Eye        (1983)          

Games to Keep the Dark Away  (1984)          

Leave a Message for Willie          (1984)          

There’s Nothing To Be Afraid Of            (1985)          

Eye of the Storm    (1988)          

There’s Something in a Sunday  (1989)          

The Shape of Dread           (1989)          

Trophies and Dead Things           (1990)          

Where Echoes Live            (1991)          

Pennies on a Dead Woman’s Eyes         (1992)          

Wolf in the Shadows         (1993)          

Till the Butchers Cut Him Down (1994)          

A Wild and Lonely Place   (1995)          

The Broken Promise Land            (1996)          

Both Ends of the Night      (1997)          

While Other People Sleep            (1998)          

A Walk Through the Fire  (1999)          

Listen to the Silence           (2000)          

Dead Midnight        (2002)          

The Dangerous Hour         (2004)          

Vanishing Point       (2006)          

The Ever-Running Man     (2007)          

Burn Out       (2008)          

Locked In      (2009)          

Coming Back            (2010)          

City of Whispers     (2011)          

Looking for Yesterday       (2012)          

The Night Searchers          (2014)          

Someone Always Knows  (2015)          

Tell Me Who I Am  (2016)          

The Color of Fear   (2017)          

The Breakers           (2018)          

Sharon McCone Collections

The McCone Files   (1994)          

McCone and Friends         (1999)          

Elena Oliverez Books

The Tree of Death  (1983)          

The Legend of the Slain Soldiers            (1985)          

Nameless Detective Books

Double          (1984)          

Joanna Stark Books

The Cavalier in White        (1986)          

There Hangs the Knife      (1988)          

Dark Star      (1989)          

John Quincannon Books

Beyond the Grave  (1986)          

Carpenter and Quincannon Books

The Bughouse Affair          (2013)          

The Spook Lights Affair    (2014)          

The Body Snatchers Affair           (2015)          

The Plague of Thieves Affair       (2016)          

The Dangerous Ladies Affair       (2017)          

Cape Perdido Books

Point Deception      (2001)          

Cyanide Wells          (2003)          

Cape Perdido           (2005)          

Standalone Novels

The Lighthouse       (1986)          

Short Story Collections

Deceptions   (1991)                                  

List of books by Marcia Muller

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Marcia Muller. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *