Marcia Clark Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Marcia Clark

List of Books by Marcia Clark with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Marcia Clark. Find my selection in date order of Marcia Clark’s novels.

Marcia Clark List of Books to Read

Rachel Knight Books

Guilt by Association           (2011)          

If I’m Dead   (2012)          

Guilt by Degrees     (2012)          

Killer Ambition        (2013)          

Trouble in Paradise            (2013)          

The Competition     (2014)          

Samantha Brinkman Books

Blood Defense         (2016)          

Moral Defense        (2016)          

Snap Judgment       (2017)          

Non-Fiction Books

Without a Doubt    (1997)                      

List of books by Marcia Clark

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Marcia Clark. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *