Malorie Blackman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Malorie Blackman

List of Books by Malorie Blackman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Malorie Blackman. Find my selection in date order of Malorie Blackman’s novels.

Malorie Blackman List of Books to Read

Girl Wonder Books

Girl Wonder and the Terrific Twins       (1991)          

The Amazing Adventures of Girl Wonder       (2003)          

Girl Wonder to the Rescue          (2014)          

Girl Wonder’s Winter Adventures         (2014)          

Betsey Biggalow Books

Betsey Biggalow the Detective   (1992)          

Betsey Biggalow Is Here!  (1992)          

Hurricane Betsey    (1993)          

Betsey’s Birthday Surprise           (1996)          

Magic Betsey           (2014)          

Whizziwig Books

Whizziwig     (1998)          

Whizziwig Returns (1999)          

Noughts and Crosses Books

Noughts and Crosses aka Black & White         (2001)          

An Eye for An Eye  (2003)          

Knife Edge    (2003)          

Checkmate   (2005)          

Double Cross           (2008)          

Callum           (2012)          

Nought Forever      (2019)          

Crossfire       (2019)          

Noughts and Crosses Books

The story Callum is set between An Eye for An Eye and Knife Edge.

Boys Don’t Cry Books

Boys Don’t Cry        (2010)          

Heart Break Girl      (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Elaine, You’re A Brat!        (1991)          

Trust Me       (1992)          

Hacker           (1992)          

Operation Gadgetman     (1993)          

Thief! (1995)          

Deadly Dare (1995)          

A.N.T.I.D.O.T.E.      (1996)          

Grandma’s Haunted Handbag    (1996)          

The Mellion Moon Mystery         (1996)          

Jackson Sweet tooth the 73rd    (1997)          

Space Race   (1997)          

Computer Ghost     (1997)          

Pig-Heart Boy          (1997)          

Lie Detectives          (1998)          

Hostage         (1999)          

Dangerous Reality  (1999)          

Tell Me No Lies        (1999)          

Animal Avengers    (1999)          

Forbidden Game    (1999)          

Snow Dog     (2001)          

The Monster Crisp Guzzler          (2002)          

Dead Gorgeous       (2002)          

Cloud Busting          (2004)          

Ellie, and the Cat!   (2005)          

Stuff of Nightmares           (2007)          

Jack Sweettooth     (2007)          

The Noble Conflict (2013)          

Chasing the Stars    (2016)          

Picture Books

That New Dress      (1991)          

A New Dress for Maya      (1992)          

Mrs Spoon’s Family           (1995)          

Dizzy’s Walk            (1999)          

Marty Monster       (1999)          

I Want A Cuddle     (2001)          

Jessica Strange        (2002)          

Sinclair, Wonder Bear       (2003)          

Graphic Standalone Novels

Noughts and Crosses Graphic Novel     (2015)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Jon For Short           (2013)          

Peace Maker           (2016)          

Chapter Books

My Friend’s a Gris-Kwok  (2013)          

Fangs (2015)          

Robot Girl     (2015)          

Contact         (2015)                                              

List of books by Malorie Blackman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Malorie Blackman. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *