Mallory Crowe Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mallory Crowe

List of Books by Mallory Crowe with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mallory Crowe. Find my selection in date order of Mallory Crowe’s novels.

Mallory Crowe List of Books to Read

Bad Boys Of The Underworld Books

Finding Fire  (2015)          

Daring Fire   (2015)          

Binding Fire  (2015)          

Ruling Fire    (2016)          

Stealing Fire (2016)          

Billionaires In The City Books

Teaching the Boss  (2015)          

Teasing the Boss     (2015)          

Tempting the Boss (2015)          

Cross Falls Saga Books

Falling Secrets         (2015)          

Falling Lies    (2015)          

Falling Truth            (2015)          

Devereaux Billionaires Books

Touching Jace          (2015)          

Trusting Michael     (2015)          

Testing Luke (2015)          

Taming Rourke       (2016)          

Stolen Hearts Books

The Cocky Thief      (2016)          

The Beautiful Thief (2017)          

The Dangerous Thief         (2017)          

The Reluctant Thief            (2017)          

The Vengeful Thief (2017)          

The Cunning Thief  (2018)          

Fractured Farrells Books

Ruthless        (2016)          

Reckless        (2016)          

Remorseless (2016)          

Restless         (2016)          

Relentless     (2016)          

Bewitching Hour Books

The Bewitching Hour        (2017)          

Burning Gold           (2017)          

Long and Lost          (2017)          

A Little Wicked        (2017)          

Raise Hell      (2017)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Spark of Desire       (2016)                                              

List of books by Mallory Crowe

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mallory Crowe. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *