Malcolm MacKay Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Malcolm MacKay

List of Books by Malcolm MacKay with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Malcolm MacKay. Find my selection in date order of Malcolm MacKay’s novels.

Malcolm MacKay List of Books to Read

Glasgow Underworld Books

The Necessary Death of Lewis Winter  (2013)          

How a Gunman Says Goodbye  (2013)          

Anatomy of a Hit    (2013)          

The Sudden Arrival of Violence  (2014)          

Standalone Novels


The Night the Rich Men Burned (2014)          

Every Night I Dream of Hell         (2015)          

For Those Who Know the Ending          (2016)          

In the Cage Where Your Saviours Hide            (2018)                                              

List of books by Malcolm MacKay

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Malcolm MacKay. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *