Mainak Dhar Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mainak Dhar

List of Books by Mainak Dhar with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mainak Dhar. Find my selection in date order of Mainak Dhar’s novels.

Mainak Dhar List of Books to Read

Alice in Deadland Books

Alice in Deadland   (2012)          

Through The Killing Glass (2012)          

Off With Their Heads        (2012)          

Hunting The Snark (2013)          

Deadland      (2013)          

Phantoms of the North    (2013)          

The Crocodile’s Jaws         (2013)          

I, Neil (2014)          


Flashpoint    (2002)          

Line of Control        (2010)          

Heroes R Us (2011)          

Zombiestan  (2011)          

Hindustaan  (2011)          

Vimana          (2011)          

Chronicler of the Undead            (2012)          

The Black Fang Betrayal   (2014)          

03:02 (2016)          

Sniper’s Eye (2017)          

Herogiri         (2018)          


Face in the Mirror  (2004)                                  

List of books by Mainak Dhar

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mainak Dhar. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *