Maile Meloy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Maile Meloy

List of Books by Maile Meloy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Maile Meloy. Find my selection in date order of Maile Meloy’s novels.

Maile Meloy List of Books to Read

Apothecary Books

The Apothecary      (2011)          

The Apprentices     (2013)          

The After-room      (2015)          

Standalone Novels

Liars and Saints       (2003)          

A Family Daughter (2006)          

Do Not Become Alarmed (2017)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Devotion       (2015)          

Short Story Collections

Half in Love  (2002)          

Both Ways is the Only Way I Want it    (2009)                                  

List of books by Maile Meloy

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Maile Meloy. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *