Maggie Furey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Maggie Furey

List of Books by Maggie Furey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Maggie Furey. Find my selection in date order of Maggie Furey’s novels.

Maggie Furey List of Books to Read

Chronicles of Xandim Books

Heritage of the Xandim    (2006)          

Exodus of the Xandim       (2012)          

Artifacts of Power Books

Aurian           (1994)          

Harp of Winds         (1994)          

The Sword of Flame          (1995)          

Dhiamarra    (1997)          

Shadowleague Books

The Heart of Myrial           (1998)          

The Spirit of the Stone      (2001)          

The Eye of Eternity aka Echo of Eternity         (2002)          

List of books by Maggie Furey


So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Maggie Furey. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *