Maggie Barbieri Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Maggie Barbieri

List of Books by Maggie Barbieri with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Maggie Barbieri. Find my selection in date order of Maggie Barbieri’s novels.

Maggie Barbieri List of Books to Read

Murder 101 Mysteries Books

Murder 101 (2006)          

Extracurricular Activies    (2007)          

Quick Study (2008)          

Final Exam    (2009)          

Third Degree           (2010)          

Physical Education (2011)          

Extra Credit  (2012)          

Maeve Conlon Books

Once Upon a Lie     (2013)          

The Lies That Bind  (2015)          

Lie in Plain Sight      (2016)          

List of books by Maggie Barbieri

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Maggie Barbieri. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *