Magdalen Nabb Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Magdalen Nabb

List of Books by Magdalen Nabb with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Magdalen Nabb. Find my selection in date order of Magdalen Nabb’s novels.

Magdalen Nabb List of Books to Read

Marshal Guarnaccia Books

Death of an Englishman   (1981)          

Death of a Dutchman       (1982)          

Death in Springtime          (1983)          

Death in Autumn    (1985)          

The Marshal and the Murderer (1987)          

The Marshal and the Madwoman         (1988)          

The Marshal’s Own Case  (1990)          

The Marshal Makes His Report  (1991)          

The Marshal at the Villa Torrini  (1993)          

The Monster of Florence (1996)          

Property of Blood  (2001)          

Some Bitter Taste   (2002)          

The Innocent           (2005)          

Vita Nuova   (2008)          

Standalone Novels

The Prosecutor (with Paolo Vaheggi)   (1986)          

The Enchanted Horse        (1992)          

Twilight Ghost         (2002)          

List of books by Magdalen Nabb

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Magdalen Nabb. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *