Magan Vernon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Magan Vernon

List of Books by Magan Vernon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Magan Vernon. Find my selection in date order of Magan Vernon’s novels.

Magan Vernon List of Books to Read

Real Soccer Moms of Beaver County Books

Blanche         (2017)          

Luna   (2017)          

Queenie        (2017)          

Moira (2017)          

Murphy Brothers Books

Straight Up Irish     (2018)          

Irish on the Rocks   (2018)          

My Alien Romance / Defy The Stars Books

How to Date an Alien        (2011)          

How To Break Up With An Alien            (2012)          

How to Marry an Alien     (2012)          

My Paper Heart Books

My Paper Heart      (2012)          

On Paper Wings     (2014)          

A Paper Trail            (2015)          

These Paper Walls  (2015)          

Only Books

The Only Exception            (2013)          

The Only One          (2013)          

The Only Answer    (2014)          

The Only Way         (2015)          

The Only Difference          (2015)          


12 NA’s Of Christmas Short Stories

Off the Market        (2013)          

Forever Wild Books

One Wild Night       (2014)          

Hopeless In Hotlanta Books

A Tale of Two Pretties       (2014)          

Forever Sweet Books

Sweet Beginnings   (2015)          

Sweet Surrender    (2015)          

The Sweetest Thing           (2016)          

Sweet Nothings      (2016)          

Home Sweet Home           (2016)          

Sweet            (2016)          

Friendship, Texas Books

Edge of Glory          (2016)          

Rumor Has It           (2016)          

Meeting Virginia     (2018)          

Meet Virginia           (2018)          

Part of Me    (2017)          

The One That Got Away   (2017)          

Something To Talk About            (2017)          

Love Like Crazy       (2018)          

Remingtons Books

Some Kind of Love (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Life, Love, & Lemons         (2013)          

Fight For You           (2014)          

Unmasked    (2017)          


Beneath the Cape   (2015)          

Short Story Collections

Skip to the Good Part       (2014)          

Twisted Fairy Tales            (2016)          

List of books by Magan Vernon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Magan Vernon. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *